Rob writes

Untitled-2 copyAs the eagle-eyed may have spotted, my blog has a new address: http://www.robwrites.com

It kind of sums up the stuff that goes on on here, and it was only £9 for a year.

So from now on, Rob’s blog will be known as Rob writes. I’m sure you don’t need me to tell you to add it to your favourites.

The site will hopefully get a bit of a makeover in the not-too-distant future as well, so watch out for that. Exciting times indeed.

2 responses to “Rob writes

  1. Gee, thanks Rob. Now I have to update the links on my site.

Leave a Reply

